Board of Directors 2017-08-02T13:57:03+00:00

Board of Directors

We couldn’t do what we do without these amazing individuals below.  They give so much to lead our organization in ways that impact our community.  These truly are our difference-makers.

Ryan Sullivan – Adams County Bank
Brandee Schram – Redline Pharmacy
Dave Rippe – HEDC
Amanda Thom – Hastings Convenient Care
Jeff Schneider – Hastings Public Schools
Kaleena Fong – Oakeson Steiner Wealth & Retirement
Kelly Bramble-Maurer – Dutton-Lainson Company
Matthew Jones – Idea Bank Marketing
Susan Meeske – Hastings College
Matt Baack – Skalka & Baack Law Firm
Allyson Bohlen – Adams Central School
Vicki Rouse – Self-Employed
Eric Arneson – Hastings Vision Clinic
Jay Landell – AG Resource Management
Mark Funkey – Central Community College
Michael Hernandez – Hastings Utilities
Teena Rodocker-Kucera – Paperworks
Jessica Soucie – Mary Lanning
Raquel Maar – Adams County Offices